There Is Strength In Numbers..October Is Black History Month-But How Black Am I? Click And Find Out!

September 27, 2011

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If You Ask My Sister, She Would Probably Say I’m More White, As  She Claims ‘I Act And Dance Like A White Gurl'(her stigma, not mine). But Deep Down I Know My Roots, I Just Choose To Act In A Much More Refined Way. As The Youngest I Might Be The Most Naive-But I Can Smelll Someone Who Doesn’t Like Me For Who Iam, From Far.

My Blog Is All Me-But That’s For Entertainment-Not For Personal Gain…

I’m At The Most Proudest When Someone Calls Me ‘African Queen’!

Thank YOU For Reading!

Leave a Reply

