The Countdown Begins..10 Days To Fashion Night Out And ‘London Fashion Weekend’ Shopping Event Back Next Month In London Town!!!

August 30, 2011

 

FYI

Vodafone London Fashion Weekend is the consumer event that follows directly on from London Fashion Week, using the same exhibition and catwalk venue, Somerset House (home of the British Fashion Council). Vodafone London Fashion Weekend is essentially a designer shopping event, where members of the public can shop from designers of London Fashion Week calibre, from the high profile to the emerging, at reduced prices-That’s Right!

4 Responses to “The Countdown Begins..10 Days To Fashion Night Out And ‘London Fashion Weekend’ Shopping Event Back Next Month In London Town!!!”

  1. I will immediately snatch your rss as I can’t to find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly permit me know so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  2. I beloved as much as you’ll obtain carried out right here. The caricature is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an shakiness over that you would like be turning in the following. sick surely come further earlier again as precisely the similar just about very incessantly within case you shield this hike.

  3. What i do not understood is actually how you are no longer really much more well-liked than you may be now. You are so intelligent. You recognize therefore significantly when it comes to this topic, produced me in my view consider it from a lot of numerous angles. Its like women and men don’t seem to be fascinated unless it is one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your individual stuffs nice. Always take care of it up!

    • You are such a fantastic reader/observer! Yes, that’s entirely true, if I had made my bloke more worshipping lady gaga, I would probably have a thousand hits by now! But I love being real, because then my readers can be real to me too! You put my feet on the ground and are so sweet! Thank You and I will be on fine form next week, that’s a promise! X x

Leave a Reply

