Its he Hottest Date In Fashion..Hotly Anticipated September Magazine Covers&Photo Shop Blunders Feauturing Charlotte Casiraghi And Beyonce Knowles!

August 16, 2011

Princess Caroline Of Monaco’s Daughter, Charlotte Casiraghi Had The Honour To Grace Paris Vogue’s September Cover. I’m Not Surprised, As She Gets Searched For A Lot On My Website. She Has A Very Mysterious Beauty Surrounding Her, A Bit Like Kate Moss…

Anyone Thinking Of Christmas Baubles Yet? Now, I Don’t Want To Shoot The Editor, But What On Earth?? I Don’t Know Where To Look At  The Most, Beyonce Or The Stars?! I Know That Might Sound As An Insult, But I Never Intended To Steal Anyone’s Shine. Including Twinkle Little Stars.

Leave a Reply

