Ready To Launch The Summer; I’m Baaaack! Thanks For All Lovely StyleQueen101 Followers Who Kept My Blog Going The Past Weeks!! Here’s A Steal-My-Star-Style Bikini Special

June 20, 2011

375281-10-1305207460645_large

For Those Who Have Only Followed Me For A Few Months, I Had Visited The Lovely Spain Back In March. Left With Limited Choice Of Bikini’s Available At The Time, My Fashion Instict (Or Was It The Animal, Grr, Inside Of Me) That Told Me That Leopard Prints Are The Way To Go! So..How Did I Look? Take A Look After The Cut And The Celebrity Who Loved It In Another Colour

SAM_0480

SAM_0481

Bitish Magazine Columnist And Footballers Wife, Danielle Lloyd Sported A Blue Leopard Print Version, Also On Her Hols In Spain Last Week!

H&M Bikini, The Bottoms Starts At $9.99 And Tops From $14.99(I Own The Brown Leopard Versioin And There Is Even Room For ‘Silicone Gel Inserts;)

One Response to “Ready To Launch The Summer; I’m Baaaack! Thanks For All Lovely StyleQueen101 Followers Who Kept My Blog Going The Past Weeks!! Here’s A Steal-My-Star-Style Bikini Special”

  1. Cangetted said

    Thank you for information!

Leave a Reply

