That’s A Wrap Folks…And Aaargh-That’s A Rat!! The Crazy And Entertaining News Of The Week.

June 5, 2011

Faster Than You Can Say ‘Bhang-Ra'(Indian Dance)!

2011-05-RCA-BA-Show-Hannah-Taylor.jpg

New graduating senior Hannah Taylor‘s wild knit at the Royal College of Art BA fashion show. The college boasts an alumni roster which includes names such as Philip Treacy, Julien Macdonald, Christopher Bailey and Ossie Clark

Someone Call The Pest Control-That Place Is Infested With Rats! Couture For Rats? Whats Next? ‘Eau De La Rat’ Perfume?

Is It Just Me Or Does Leighton Meester Not Look Very Love Struck, Instead She Wants To ‘Hmm Hmm’ (Use YourImagination There Guys&Girls)

 2011-05-Marc-Jacobs-Robert-Duffy.jpg

And For Those Of You Who Have Seen Justin Bieber’s New Lola-Look A Like Perfume Which I Posted Earlier Last Week:

Will Marc Jacobs sue Justin Bieber? >>

B.F.:About fragrance branding, have you seen the Justin Bieber fragrance bottle?M.J.: Yes.

B.F.: Does it remind you of anything?

M.J.: Yep, yep. We just had a conversation about it. Coty said, “Do we sue them?” and I said, “You know what? Let everyone else say what they want.” I received Google [Alerts] about people saying it was derivative. We’re not going to do anything about it.

B.F.: That bottle is very similar to your Lola.

M.J.: But you know, I look around the room and I look at the work we’ve done and a quote I always bastardize but I really believe in, is something Chanel said: “He who insists on his own creativity has no memory.”What A SAINT! Well Answered!

2 Responses to “That’s A Wrap Folks…And Aaargh-That’s A Rat!! The Crazy And Entertaining News Of The Week.”

  1. Thanks for each of your labor on this web site. My aunt takes pleasure in conducting internet research and it’s easy to understand why. My partner and i notice all of the lively manner you render very helpful suggestions by means of your website and in addition improve participation from the others on that idea while my girl has been discovering a lot. Take pleasure in the rest of the new year. You have been conducting a good job.

  2. Great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

