‘Gee Weez’-From LA To Paris: StyleQueen101 Aime Et Savoir La Bonne Musique!(Knows GoodMusic); Wiz Khalifa-I See Ya!

June 5, 2011

What Has Celine Dion And Wiz Khalifa Got In Common? A Good Producer And A Few Beats Makest The Best Hits!

Ok That’s Good, But What Would Make This ‘1998’ French Produced Song By ‘Jean-Jacques Goldman’ Better?(Listen To The Chorus Which Is 1 min 08 Seconds In…

That’s What It Izz!

6 Responses to “‘Gee Weez’-From LA To Paris: StyleQueen101 Aime Et Savoir La Bonne Musique!(Knows GoodMusic); Wiz Khalifa-I See Ya!”

  1. I have been reading out many of your posts and i can claim clever stuff. I will make sure to bookmark your site.

  2. it support said

    Thank you so much with regard to giving my family an update on this matter on your blog. Please know that if a completely new post becomes available or if perhaps any variations occur with the current article, I would want to consider reading more and finding out how to make good using of those tactics you discuss. Thanks for your time and consideration of other men and women by making your blog available.

    • Thank You To You Too. Your Wish Is My Command! I Will Try To Write A Tutorial In The Nearest Future(Give Me A Few Days) On How I Make My Articles So That You Know All My Secrets. Thanks For Reading! x x

  3. I’d been honored to receive a call from my friend immediately he found the important recommendations shared in your site. Browsing your blog article is a real wonderful experience. Thanks again for considering readers at all like me, and I wish you the best of success for a professional in this field.

  4. I want to create a blog just like this one

  5. Awesome looking website. I recently built mine and I was looking for some ideas for my site and you gave me a few. Can I ask you whether you developed the website by youself?

Leave a Reply

