Move Over Beyonce-This Is Hilarious!! Shakira Teaches Her Barcelona Winning Boyfriend Gerard Pique+His Team How To Grind And Shake Their Hips On Stage;)

May 30, 2011

Very public display of affection: Shakira and her boyfriend Gerard Pique show off their love for one another on stage in Barcelona

5 Responses to “Move Over Beyonce-This Is Hilarious!! Shakira Teaches Her Barcelona Winning Boyfriend Gerard Pique+His Team How To Grind And Shake Their Hips On Stage;)”

  1. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  2. But wanna input that you have a very nice site, I like the layout it actually stands out.

  3. Great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  4. This page appears to get a good ammount of visitors. How do you advertise it? It offers a nice individual twist on things. I guess having something authentic or substantial to talk about is the most important thing.

  5. I would like to use the ability of thanking you for the professional direction I have continually enjoyed going to your site. I am looking forward to the particular commencement of my college research and the overall planning would never have been complete without visiting this site. If I may be of any help to others, I will be pleased to help through what I have gained from here.

Leave a Reply

