Is This The AA(Alcohol Anonymos) Anthem Of The Year? Aloee Blacc ‘I Need A Dollar’s Song Is As Much As A Blues Tune As It Is About The Booze!

May 19, 2011

2 Responses to “Is This The AA(Alcohol Anonymos) Anthem Of The Year? Aloee Blacc ‘I Need A Dollar’s Song Is As Much As A Blues Tune As It Is About The Booze!”

  1. I simply desired to thank you so much again. I am not sure what I would’ve carried out in the absence of these information discussed by you concerning that area. This has been the hard matter in my position, but taking note of a skilled strategy you processed that took me to leap for joy. I’m just thankful for the support and as well , wish you recognize what an amazing job that you’re putting in instructing most people thru a blog. I’m certain you’ve never come across any of us.

  2. Great piece of info! May I reference part of this on my blog if I post a backlink to this webpage? Thx.

Leave a Reply

