Elle June Magazine Cover Girl Editorial: Cameron Diaz Is One Elle Of A Girl!

May 5, 2011

Cameron Diaz Pictures in Elle Magazine

Cameron Diaz has posed exclusively for the latest issue of ELLE magazine. The ‘Bad Teacher’ Actress strikes several editorial shoots that look good to boot. Quotes & Pics follow..

The ‘Charlie’s Angel’ actress says:

‘I have never, ever watched what I eat in my life, but I do now. I’m off the fried foods. I’m very thoughtful about what I eat. If you’re gonna do heavy lifting, and you want to stay small, you have to watch what you eat. You have to give your body the right nutrients and really think about what’s best for it.’

It’s no surprise that Cameron has changed her lifestyle, considering that she’s dating professional athlete Alex Rodriguez.

‘Yes, Alex is my boyfriend. It’s not a secret any more’, she gushed during her interview.

Cameron Diaz Covers Elle UK Magazine June 2011

Leave a Reply

