Something For The Weekend: Did You Know That Tomorrow Was World ‘Record Store Day’? Karen Elson’s Much Anticipated Indie-Sound Song Is Released In Limited Edition Flower Vinyl!

April 15, 2011

 

My Favourite Pick Of The Limited EditonVinyls Out There? The Kiss Inspired Royal Wedding Day One-So Original! Record Covers: Dance to the Radio Record Cover For Record Shop Day
2 Responses to “Something For The Weekend: Did You Know That Tomorrow Was World ‘Record Store Day’? Karen Elson’s Much Anticipated Indie-Sound Song Is Released In Limited Edition Flower Vinyl!”

  1. Great post. Continue to keep more captivating publications. Been following blog for Three days now and I should say I am starting to much like your post. I need to know how can I subscribe to your blog?

    • Woah-Thank You Very Much! You Don’t Know How Much That Makes My Whole Work In The Blog Seem Worth It. Well Maura, You Can Find HowToSubscribe My Blog On 1).The Top Right Of My Blog, Where You Can See The Archive Of My Old Posts. If That Does Not Work 2). Then Just Go To ‘RSSFeed’ Website And Put In My Website Adress. Good Luck And Thanks Again Faith From StyleQueen101 X x

Leave a Reply

